Email

(Email is listed in alphabetical order by last name.)

Last             First               Title                                        E-mail Address

___________________________________________________________________

Aronson,  Nathaniel      Officer                              nathaniel_aronson@warehampolice.com

Baptiste,   Karl                School Resource Off.    karl_baptiste@warehampolice.com

Braley,   Jennifer           Officer                               jennifer_braley@warehampolice.com

Bulgar,   Bradford         Sergeant                            bradford_bulgar@warehampolice.com

Cardoza,   Joseph          K9 Officer                         joseph_cardoza@warehampolice.com

Cassidy,   Cassandra     Admin Asst.                    cassandra_cassidy@warehampolice.com

Chandler,   George        Officer                               george_chandler@warehampolice.com

Corner,   Chris               Officer                                chris_corner@warehampolice.com

Correia Jr,  Walter        Sergeant                            walter_correia@warehampolice.com

DaVeiga Donna             Records                              donna_daveiga@warehampolice.com

Decas,  Dean                  Officer                                dean_decas@warehampolice.com

Desilva,  William           Detective                           william_desilva@warehampolice.com

Dionne,  George            Officer                                 george_dionne@warehampolice.com

Duff, Ashley                   Officer                                 ashley_duff@warehampolice.com

Flaherty,  Daniel           Sergeant                              daniel_flaherty@warehampolice.com

Flaherty,  Sabina          Communications                sabina_flaherty@warehampolice.com

Flannery,  Peter            Sergeant                               peter_flannery@warehampolice.com

Gaspar,Marc                  Officer                                  marc_gaspar@warehampolice.com

Gerard,  John              Sergeant                                john_gerard@warehampolice.com

Gomes,  Ryan               Officer                                    ryan_gomes@warehampolice.com

Gorveatt-Dill,  Cheryl  Animal Control                    cheryl_gorveatt-dill@warehampolice.com

Henderson,  Daniel      Sergeant                               daniel_henderson@warehampolice.com

Holleran,  Judith         Communications                 judith_holleran@warehampolice.com

Iacobucci ,  John         Officer                                    john_iacobucci@warehampolice.com

Johnson,  Edward      Communications                 edward_johnson@warehampolice.com

Joy, Stephen               Officer                                    stephen_joy@warehampolice.com

Kearney,  Stephen     Officer                                    stephen_kearney@warehampolice.com

Kelsch,  Zina               Officer                                    zina_kelsch@warehampolice.com

Lake,  Donald             Maintenance                         don_lake@warehampolice.com

Lalli,  Blaise                Officer                                     blaise_lalli@warehampolice.com

Machado,  Eric          Officer                                     eric_machado@warehampolice.com

McLain,  Robert        Officer                                     robert_mclain@warehampolice.com

Melo,David                 Officer                                     david_melo@warehampolice.com

Murphy,  Peter          Communications Supvsr.    peter_murphy@warehampolice.com

Noble,  Herbert         Officer                                     herbert_noble@warehampolice.com

Park,  Christopher    Sergeant                                 christopher_park@warehampolice.com

Phinney,  Michael     K9 Officer                              michael_phinney@warehampolice.com

Pillsbury,  Charles    Officer                                     charles_pillsbury@warehampolice.com

Reilly,  Kevin             Officer                                     kevin_reilly@warehampolice.com

Robidoux,  Richard  Officer                                     richard_robidoux@warehampolice.com

Rogers,  Stephen      Information Technology    stephen_rogers@warehampolice.com

Silvia,  Peter              Officer                                    peter_silvia@warehampolice.com

Simmons,  David      Officer                                   david_simmons@warehampolice.com

Smith,  Michael        Detective                               michael_smith@warehampolice.com

Smith,  Chris              Officer                                   chris_smith@warehampolice.com

Somers,  Paul             Officer                                   paul_somers@warehampolice.com

Tobia,  Christian       Communications               christian_tobia@warehampolice.com

Verhaegen,  Jon        Officer                                  jon_verhaegen@warehampolice.com

Walcek,  John            Admin. Lieutenant             john_walcek@warehampolice.com

Walker,  Mary            Officer                                  mary_walker@warehampolice.com

Walsh,  Kevin             Chief / Operations Cmdr kevin_walsh@warehampolice.com

Whalen,  Bryan          Detective                            bryan_whalen@warehampolice.com

White,  Jamie             Traffic Enforce. Off.          jamie_white@warehampolice.com